What do our clients think?

Summary of reviews

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent67%
Very good33%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Beautiful coves

4.0 rating
18 March, 2020

Parking charge, shower was working correctly.
The scenery and beautiful coves.

Lisa

Atención del Patrón

5.0 rating
20 February, 2020

El trato con el patrón. Poder estar tranquilamente parando cuando queríamos y lo bien que nos trató el patrón. Estamos muy contentas.

Irene M.

Perfecto

5.0 rating
19 September, 2019

Una salida perfecta.

Jesús

Excellent

5.0 rating
6 September, 2019

Excellent bateau.
Accueil très sympathique.

Oliver

Todo correcto

5.0 rating
6 September, 2019

Todo correcto

Alberto

War gut

5.0 rating
29 August, 2019

Das Boot ist für Größe und Gewicht untermotorisiert.
Die Abwicklung war gut.

Michael

Conforme

4.0 rating
15 August, 2019

Bateau recent et conforme a l annonce Personnel accueillant. Tres belle journée !

Quentin

Fantástico!

5.0 rating
10 August, 2019

Fantástico día de navegación y muy buen servicio.

Ramon

Gran experiencia

4.0 rating
6 August, 2019

Ha sido una gran experiencia , atención y trato profesional , muy agradable Paula, Nil … todos , un gran servicio. La embarcación muy adecuada para 6 aunque no nos gusto la ubicación del solàrium y la mesa de comer, la mesa esta justo en proa donde no esta el toldo con lo cual , te mueres de calor, por el resto muy adecuado para disfrutar de un dia en barca.

Montserrat

Barco nuevo

4.0 rating
26 June, 2019

Barco nuevo en perfecto estado.

Albert

Grat

4.0 rating
22 June, 2019

Great itinerary, adjusted as per our plans.

Matthew

Excellent

5.0 rating
16 May, 2019

Excellent service !

Alain

Genial

5.0 rating
20 April, 2019

Gran dia y buena atención por parte de los trabajdores

Juan

Die Abwicklung war gut

5.0 rating
29 August, 2018

Das Boot ist für Größe und Gewicht untermotorisiert. Die Abwicklung war gut.

Michael

Correcta

5.0 rating
3 August, 2018

Limpieza bajos. Cómodo e ideal para 6 pax.

Didac

Très bien

5.0 rating
27 July, 2018

Jordi est très arrangeant. Le bateau est très bien.

Arnaud

Mir ging es gut

4.0 rating
26 July, 2018

Bessere Ortsangabe wären schön
Sehr nettes Personal

Jens

Buena atención

5.0 rating
19 June, 2018

Barco en buenas condiciones y la atención de Jordi inmejorable, pendiente de cualquier cosa y con todas las facilidades.

Toni

Muy recomendable

5.0 rating
10 June, 2018

Nos lo hemos pasado muy bien!! El barco estaba en perfectas condiciones. Muy recomendable

Carlota

Professionnel

5.0 rating
24 May, 2018

Très accueillant, attitude très professionnel. Il a pris le temps de tous nous expliquer. Et transparent sur le prix, il est venue faire le plein avec nous. Rien à re dire, à part louer le !

Laurent

Asiento no según foto

4.0 rating
25 August, 2017

Asiento conductor no confortable y no acorde con la descripción del anuncio
Potencia acertada

Alexandre

Send a review

We...

We believe that we can do more for you, we believe that our activity can influence you and can help you to be more, we believe that our experience can enrich you and we believe in it. We are not only a school although many people take us as an "intermediate" step between them and their degree, we know we can be a useful tool to guide you and make your way in this world as dispersed as it is nautical for this reason we consider ourselves " more than a school ".


About us?

Our Boats

Book a boat


Follow us!

Contact

Our offices



Easy Boat Costa Brava© 2013 - 2020. Web Created with love and ... lots of caffeine!